Skip to: site menu | section menu | main content

Currently viewing: Main Page » Board Members

A list of the Homeowners Association board members:

Back to Main Page

Don Musel (254) 681-2507

Vice President:
Dave Dietsch (860) 622-8234

Donna Mezzles (254) 541-6378

Jessica Owens (405) 215-7135

Board Members at Large:
Rick Hines (Declarant)
Kyle Hall
Margie Birkes
Ginger Morsbach
Becky Alleman

Back to top